Webinar: Autonomous Operations - How They Drive Digital Transformation?

Digital transformation requires knowing where you are, understanding the industry drivers that shape your success, and eliminating siloes. Often the key is understanding the path you are on today and where you hope to be in the future. It’s a journey, not a destination, and requires innovation and most importantly, action.

Join us to learn about the drivers of this no longer optional business transformation, how to better assess your readiness, lessons learned from companies like yours with demonstrated successes, and quick tips to get started.

  • Date: July 19th, 2017
  • First Session: 8 a.m. PDT, 3 p.m. GMT
  • Second Session: 7 p.m. PDT, 2 a.m. GMT

Christina R. Waters

Christina R. Waters
Senior Director, Transformation Strategy & Services
Baker Hughes, a GE Company

Christina leads the digital global efforts that focuses on software engagements which ensures customer success with top IOC and NOC corporations.


Register Now

The personal data you have voluntarily supplied is collected, stored and processed in adherence with GE’s Privacy Policy which has been recognized by the European Data Protection Authorities as providing adequate protection to personal data. BHGE may share your personal data with authorized service providers and/or other GE/BHGE companies. BHGE does not sell your personal data to third parties.